Dernier CA 2016

 

 

 
   
* Président Jean-Guy Dionne  (1081)
Responsabledu site web

jgdionne@hotmail.com
Mont-Joli, (Qc) 
(418) 785-2267
* Vice-président

 
Marcel Dionne  (994)
dionne.marcel@sympatico.ca

 
Boucherville, (Qc)
Tel: (450) 655-5825
Fax: (450) 655-2835
* Trésorier Norman Donnelly   (843)
ndonnelly@videotron.ca
Beauport (Qc)
(418) 660-9145
 
*Secrétaire et Archiviste Jacqueline Dionne-Donnelly  (401)
dionnej@videotron.ca

 
Beauport (Qc)
(418) 660-9145
Directrice

 
Chantale Dionne (1232)
chantale_dionne@hotmail.com

 
Mirabel (Qc)
(514) 949-6803
 
Directeur
Responsable du bulletin
 
Yves Dionne  (1049)
yves.dionne45@videotron.ca
 
Lévis, (Qc) 
Tel:(418) 833-3366
Télé:(418)833-3366
Présidente sortante
Responsable du  recrutement
Jacynthe Dionne (1069)
jadi707@hotmail.com
 
Shipshaw (Qc)
(418) 542-8560